AAP members have elected 10 national officers in six AAP districts.

Some 37 percent of AAP members voted during the April elections. Officials announced the election results to AAP chapters on May 5.

The districts and officers include:

District I, Northeast — Maurice Wakeman, M.D., was reelected as alternate district chairperson. Elsa Stone, M.D., was elected to the National Nominating Committee.

District III, Mid Atlantic — Susan Aronson, M.D., was elected as district chairperson.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.