The 1986-87 officers and two new members of the Chapter Chairmen's Committee were installed at the Forum.

Robert H. Threlkel, M.D., of District IV, was installed as committee chairman. Allen D. Harlor, M.D., of District VIII, and Elmore W. Lewis, M.D., of District IX, were initiated as vice chairman and secretary, respectively.

This content is only available via PDF.
You do not currently have access to this content.