Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

President-elect candidates named :

February 22, 2016
Dr. Brady and Dr. KraftDr. Brady and Dr. Kraft

The AAP National Nominating Committee has selected Michael T. Brady, M.D., FAAP, of Columbus, Ohio, and Colleen A. Kraft, M.D., FAAP, of Cincinnati, as candidates for AAP president-elect.

Look to upcoming issues of AAP News for ongoing coverage of the candidates, including profiles and position statements.

Voting will begin Oct. 21 and ends Nov. 21.

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal