Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination
AAP Section on Administration and Practice Management members

The Section on Administration and Practice Management was able to name the coffee bar at AAP headquarters as acknowledgment of their support of the 2017 For Our Future Campaign. Members of the 2018 executive committee pictured from left are David A. Horowitz, M.D., FAAP; Gail A. Schonfeld, M.D., FAAP; Christoph R. Diasio, M.D., FAAP; Pei-Shan Lee, M.D., FAAP; Jesse M. Hackell, M.D., FAAP; Jeanne M. Marconi, M.D., FAAP; and Suzanne K. Berman, M.D., FAAP.

Section harnesses competitive spirit to raise money for AAP causes

January 2, 2022
You do not currently have access to this content.
Don't already have an account? Register
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal