Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

AAP announces president-elect candidates (1) :

October 31, 2019

Drs. Rathore and Szilagyi

The AAP National Nominating Committee has selected Mobeen H. Rathore, M.D., FAAP, of Jacksonville, Fla., and Moira A. Szilagyi, M.D. Ph.D., FAAP, of Marina Del Rey, Calif., as candidates for AAP president-elect.

Additional information about the candidates, including profiles and position statements, will be published in upcoming issues of AAP News.

Voting will begin May 26 and end June 9. The winner will serve as 2022 president.

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal