Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

AAP announces president-elect candidates (2) :

February 12, 2018

The AAP National Nominating Committee has selected Sara "Sally" H. Goza, M.D., FAAP, of Fayetteville, Ga., and George C. Phillips, M.D., M.B.A., FAAP, of Overland Park, Kansas, as candidates for AAP president-elect.

Additional information about the candidates, including profiles and position statements, will be published in upcoming issues of AAP News and online at

Voting will begin Nov. 2 and ends Dec 2.

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal