Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

AAP seeks candidates for district offices :

January 4, 2018
Topics:

Candidates are being sought to fill the AAP district offices listed below for terms that begin Jan. 1, 2019.

District I

District vice chairperson — Patricia J. Flanagan, M.D., FAAP, is up for re-election

National Nominating Committee representative

District III

District chair                       

District IV

National Nominating Committee representative

District VI

District chair                         

District vice chair — Claudia K. Preuschoff, M.D., FAAP, is up for re-election

District VII

National Nominating Committee representative

District IX

District chair

District vice chair

There are no position vacancies in Districts II, V, VIII or X.

To submit a nomination, contact your district’s National Nominating Committee representative by March 1 at the email address below.

District I          Sandra L. Carbonari, M.D., FAAP                  scarbonari@aap.net

District II         Abraham Jelin, M.D., FAAP                             ajelin@aap.net

District III        Danielle Goodman-Dooley, M.D., FAAP    dgdooley@aap.net

District IV       Michelle D. Fiscus, M.D., FAAP                       mdfiscus@aap.net

District V        Jeannette Lia Gaggino, M.D., FAAP              jlgaggino@aap.net

District VI       Barbara W. Bayldon, M.D., FAAP                   bwbayldon@aap.net

District VII      Oscar “Skip” W. Brown III, M.D., FAAP       owbrown@aap.net

District VIII     Melissa E. Mason, M.D., FAAP                       memason@aap.net

District IX       Phyllis F. Agran, M.D., M.P.H., FAAP             pagran@aap.net

District X        Evelyn D. Johnson, M.D., FAAP                       edjohnson@aap.net

Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal