Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

AAP seeks candidates for district offices (1) :

December 28, 2018

Candidates are being sought to fill the AAP district offices listed below for terms that begin Jan. 1, 2020.

DISTRICT I

District chairperson — Wendy S. Davis, M.D., FAAP, is up for re-election

DISTRICT II

National Nominating Committee representative                    

DISTRICT IV

District chairperson                        

District vice chairperson                

DISTRICT V

District vice chairperson                

National Nominating Committee representative

DISTRICT VII

District chairperson

District vice chairperson

DISTRICT IX

National Nominating Committee representative                        

There are no position vacancies in Districts III, VI, VIII or X.

To submit a nomination, contact your district’s National Nominating Committee representative by March 1 at the email address below.

District I Janice L. Pelletier, M.D., FAAP jlpelletier@aap.net
District II Abraham Jelin, M.D., FAAP ajelin@aap.net
District III Danielle Goodman Dooley, M.D., FAAP dgdooley@aap.net
District IV Kimberly A. Boland, M.D., FAAP kaboland@aap.net
District V Jeannette Lia Gaggino, M.D., FAAP jlgaggino@aap.net
District VI Barbara W. Bayldon, M.D., FAAP bwbayldon@aap.net
District VII Eve H. Switzer, M.D., FAAP ehswitzer@aap.net
District VIII Melissa E. Mason, M.D., FAAP     memason@aap.net
District IX Phyllis F. Agran, M.D., FAAP       pagran@aap.net
District X Evelyn D. Johnson, M.D., FAAP   edjohnson@aap.net
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal