Skip to Main Content
Skip Nav Destination

Section on Critical Care

AAP Policy authored by the Section on Critical Care
Nicholas A. Ettinger, MD, PhD, CMQ, CPPS, FAAP; Vanessa L. Hill, MD, FAAP; Christiana M. Russ, MD, FAAP; Katherine J. Rakoczy, MD, FAAP; Mary E. Fallat, MD, FAAP; Tiffany N. Wright, MD; Karen Choong, MB, BCh, MSc, FRCPC; Michael S.D. Agus, MD, FAAP; Benson Hsu, MD, MBA, FAAP; SECTION ON CRITICAL CARE, COMMITTEE ON HOSPITAL CARE, SECTION ON SURGERY
Doi: 10.1542/peds.2022-057009
COMMITTEE ON PEDIATRIC EMERGENCY MEDICINE, COUNCIL ON INJURY; VIOLENCE, AND POISON PREVENTION, SECTION ON CRITICAL CARE, SECTION ON ORTHOPAEDICS, SECTION ON SURGERY, SECTION ON TRANSPORT MEDICINE, PEDIATRIC TRAUMA SOCIETY, AND SOCIETY OF TRAUMA NURSES PEDIATRIC COMMITTEE; Joan E. Shook, MD; Thomas H. Chun, MD; Gregory P. Conners, MD; Edward E. Conway, Jr, MD; Nanette C. Dudley, MD; Susan M. Fuchs, MD; Natalie E. Lane, MD; Charles G. Macias, MD; Brian R. Moore, MD; Joseph L. Wright, MD; Kyran Quinlan, MD; Phyllis F. Agran, MD; Michele Burns, MD; Sarah Denny, MD; Michael Hirsh, MD; Brian Johnston, MD; Kathy Monroe, MD; Elizabeth C. Powell, MD; Judith Schaechter, MD; Mark R. Zonfrillo, MD; Edward E. Conway, Jr, MD; Michael S.D. Agus, MD; Benson S. Hsu, MD; Susan R. Hupp, MD; W. Bradley Poss, MD; Jana A. Stockwell, MD; John P. Straumanis, MD; Donald D. Vernon, MD; Norman Y. Otsuka, MD; Joshua M. Abzug, MD; Theodore Ganley, MD; Martin Herman, MD; Joshua E. Hyman, MD; Lee Segal, MD; Brian A. Shaw, MD; Richard M. Schwend, MD; Michael G. Caty, MD; Gail Besner, MD; Andrew Davidoff, MD; Mary E. Fallat, MD; Kurt F. Heiss, MD; Rebecka L. Meyers, MD; R. Lawrence Moss, MD; Keith Meyer, MD; Howard S. Heiman, MD; Robert G. Holcomb, Jr, MD; Michael T. Meyer, MD; Jay K. Pershad, MD; Michael H. Stroud, MD; Michele M. Walsh, MD; M. Michele Moss, MD; Webra Price Douglas, PhD; Richard Falcone, Jr, MD; Barbara Gaines, MD; Lynn Haas, RN; Laura Cassidy, MS; Terri Elsbernd, RN; Garet Free, EMT-P; Lisa Gray, RN; Jonathan Groner, MD; Kathy Haley, MS; Robert Letton, Jr, MD; William Millikan, Jr, MD; Michael Nance, MD; Pina Violano, RN; Lisa Gray, MHA; Linda Roney, MSN; Chris McKenna, MSN; Mary Jo Pedicino, MSN; Susan Rzucidlo, MSN; Sally K. Snow, BSN; Lisa Reichter, BSN
Doi: 10.1542/peds.2016-1569
Thomas A. Nakagawa, MD; Stephen Ashwal, MD; Mudit Mathur, MD; Mohan Mysore, MD; the Society of Critical Care Medicine, Section on Critical Care and Section on Neurology of the American Academy of Pediatrics, and the Child Neurology Society
Doi: 10.1542/peds.2011-1511
Committee on Hospital Care, Section on Surgery, and Section on Critical Care
Doi: 10.1542/peds.2010-0081
AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS; Section on Orthopaedics, Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Section on Critical Care, Section on Surgery, Section on Transport Medicine, Committee on Pediatric Emergency Medicine; PEDIATRIC ORTHOPAEDIC SOCIETY OF NORTH AMERICA
Doi: 10.1542/peds.2008-0094
Close Modal

or Create an Account

Close Modal
Close Modal